Staff Directory

Todd Shaffer - Principal/Science/PE

todd.shaffer@valesd.org

Lisa Mulvany -1st & 2nd Grade

lisa.mulvany@valesd.org

Marliss Robertson - 3rd & 4th Grade

marliss.robertson@valesd.org

Marti Bair - Math/Social Studies

marti.bair@valesd.org

Kim Worley - Language Arts

kim.worley@valesd.org



Crystal Wilson - Secretary

crystal.wilson@valesd.org

Rachel Chavez - SPED Teacher

rachel.chavez@valesd.org

Peggy Pugh - LRC Aide

peggy.pugh@valesd.org

Heidi Kirschbaum - LRC Aide

heidi.kirschbaum@valesd.org

Diana Mendiola - Title I Aide

diana.mendiola@valesd.org

Carol Thomson - Cook/Custodian

carol.thomson@valesd.org

Margie Smith - Librarian

margie.smith@valesd.org

Email Clip Art

School Phone: 541-473-2345